Help your customers instantly with a cobrowsing software

Guide your customers through co-browsing to help them instantly

Use Crisp for free14 days free trial - No credit card required

Take control of the situation and provide realtime customer support. Through your live chat, allow your agents to offer a walkthrough to your customers. Our co-browsing software provides realtime assistance through shared browsing and live chat. Take control of users' screen and offer the perfect customer experience instantly. Simply point, scroll, click and share notes with your team in realtime inside your customers' browser tabs. No matter where your customers are on your website, no plugin needed. The only thing you need to get started with co-browsing is a live chat. Co-browsing software works by sharing only what is in your browser tab, taking all the HTML content that makes up the web page you want to share, sending it to your customer service agent and rebuilding the page on their end. Because this data is code-based, it requires less bandwidth than screen sharing software. That means it’s faster and less resource-intensive, making it easier for your customers around the world to get help from your teams.

Integrate Crisp with your favorite apps

Check out our integrations

No added extensions

You, neither your customer, need to install any extensions

Engage in a minute

Take control in a seamless way for your users

Show, don't tell

Improve support, drive sales and build optimal customer experience

300,000 brands are already using Crisp to improve their customer experience

See their testimonials

Frequently Asked Questions

Collaborative browsing (also known as co-browsing) is a software-enabled technique that allows someone in a contact center to interact with a customer by using the customer's Web browser to show them something on the website they are browsing at the moment. It doesn't require any additional plugin that's why it's pretty powerful in terms of customer experience.

Co-browsing is absolutely safe! It only lets you see the tab where your widget is installed and not the entire browser nor the computer. You can even hide sensitive information using specific markups.

That is one of the major advantage co-browsing offer: you don't need any additional plugin to start to cobrowse with your website visitors.

Ready to kickstart co-browsing?